My St. Patrick’s Day joke

Every year I tell this joke to anyone who’ll listen:

What’s the difference between The Rolling Stones and an Irishman?

The Stones say, ‘Hey, You, Get Off of My Cloud.”

An Irishman says, “Hey, McCloud, get off of my ewe.”

4 Responses to “My St. Patrick’s Day joke”

  1. Will Says:

    lol
    Two men walk into a bar
    You think the second one would have noticed

  2. gunky Says:

    i tell your pirate joke every pirate day!

  3. T. Says:

    Here is my pirate joke:
    A pirate walks into a bar with a steering wheel sticking out of his pants.
    The bartender says, ‘Sir, do you realize you have a steering wheel in your pants?”
    The pirate says, “Aaargh. It’s driving me nuts.”

  4. Brian S. Says:

    Two Irishmen talking:
    “Someone stole my beer.”
    “Aye, same thing happened to me. But I know who it was. It was Nick McGuinness.”

Leave a Reply

