To every thing there is a season

Every year I pick something to try.

For instance, since I turned 35 I became skilled on roller skates, learned to  jazz dance, re-studied french and got hooked on football.

As of Sunday, I am not plucking my gray hairs out.

This may be the hardest one.

5 Responses to “To every thing there is a season”

  1. Julia Says:

    You can suceed!! I beleive in you!! 🙂

  2. gunky Says:

    i’ll race you to see who fills in first. i’m not plucking or coloring – and they are coming in fast!

  3. Jeremy A. Says:

    The Bryds support you (sorta),

    “To everything – turn, turn, turn
    There is a season – turn, turn, turn
    And a time to every purpose under heaven

    …A time of peace, I swear it’s not too late!”

  4. T. Says:

    Update: I’m letting most of them go, but the ones in my part and in the very front, I yanked.
    I’m weak.

  5. gunky Says:

    that’s what i was doing until i started to get a BALD SPOT.
    so i colored it.
    I’M weak!

Leave a Reply

