Sex change

There’s a news piece that Sonny and Cher’s daughter, Chastity, is beginning the sex-change process.

According to the story, and every other story you hear from transgenders, Chastity felt from birth to be actually a male. He was put in a girl’s body he never really claimed.

Now Chastity will undergo an attadictomy. (You have to say it out loud.)

This was one of my favorite jokes from when I was a teenager. I repeat it here with all due respect to Chastity and others undergoing this serious transition.

I have a friend who underwent a sex change the other way. I was so disappointed I didn’t get to use my joke. Luckily for me, the female name she chose is Denise.

At least I get to say I knew Denise when she was Da Nephew.

One Response to “Sex change”

  1. Fred Bauman Says:

    Don’t get adickted to sex change stories.
    I was a man in a girl’s body not once but hundreds of times, and each time I had a coming out party.
    As for Chastity, she don’t know dick!

Leave a Reply

