A little more information than you want

My husband is celebrating his birthday today, so I’m blogging about one of the reasons I love him so.

He expresses appreciation for everything.

Affection is not excluded.

For our whole marriage everytime we’ve been intimate, he’s said, “Thanks for putting out.”

Not to be out-appreciatived, I always reply, “Thanks for putting in.”

4 Responses to “A little more information than you want”

  1. Gunky Says:

    Boooo…

  2. How we met « Stories O’ Mine Says:

    […] I took a shot at dumb luck. I put on my confident face and announced his birthday. Who knew my luck was so dumb? I hit it dead […]

  3. Jeremy A. Says:

    Happy 45th Birthday Doug!

  4. How we met « Stories O' Mine Says:

    […] I took a shot at dumb luck. I put on my confident face and announced his birthday. Who knew my luck was so dumb? I hit it dead […]

Leave a Reply

